International Association of Rice Bran Oil

ORGANIZATION

Xu
Professor Dr. Xuebing Xu
President
China
Wilmar Global R&D Center
xuxuebing@wilmar-intl.com
Shama
Dr. A. R. Sharma
Vice President
India
Ricela Health Foods Limited
arsharma.aps@gmail.com
riantong
Asst. Prof.Dr. Riantong Singanusong
Secretary-In-General
Thailand
Naresuan University
riantongs@nu.ac.th
Prasert
Mr. Prasert Setwipattanachai
Registra
Thailand
Surin Bran Oil Company
prasert@surinbranoil.co.th
 Miyazawa
Professor Dr.Teruo Miyazawa
Member
Japan
Tohoku University
miyazawa@biochem.tohoku.ac.jp
Mehta
Dr. B. V. Mehta
Member
India
The Solvent Extractors’Association of India
solvent@mtnl.net.in
 Tu001
Asst.Prof.Dr. NGUYEN Thi Minh Tu
Member
Vietnam
Hanoi University of Science andTechnology
tu.nguyenthiminh@hust.edu.vn
 demo
Dr. Shigeo Nakajima
Member
Japan
Tsuno RBO Company
nakajima.shigeo@tsuno.co.jp
 demo
Dr. TRAN Thanh Hoa
Member
Vietnam
Cai Lan Oils & Fats Industries
tran.thanh.hoa@wilmar.com.vn
demo
Professor Dongping He
Member
China
Wuhan Polytechnic University
hedp123456@163.com